Saturday, November 27

2021 NFL Hall of Fame Ceremony: How to See Peyton Manning, Charles Woodson, and Others Be Included

After a year-long hiatus, Pro American Football Hall of Fame Hall of Fame Week is back in full force. The Steelers and Cowboys have already met in the 2021 Hall of Fame. The next step is the induction of the honorees into the Hall of Fame.

In 2021, there will be more members than ever. The 2020 Hall of Fame induction ceremony was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic. As a result, the class of 2020 will be honored alongside the class of 2021.

In addition to increasing the excitement, the NFL class of 2020 introduces a whopping 20 new members. It was part of the NFL’s centennial celebration, so 15 candidates were selected for consecration along with the five who were voted on that year.

In total, 28 players will be inducted into the Professional Football Hall of Fame over the weekend. Chief among them will be Peyton Manning, and his speech is surely something NFL fans want to see.

Here’s everything you need to know about how to watch the NFL Hall of Fame ceremony for 2021.

MORE: Watch the Hall of Fame ceremony live on fuboTV (7-day free trial)

When is the NFL Hall of Fame ceremony for 2021?

  • Date: Sunday August 8
  • Weather: 7 pm ET

The NFL Hall of Fame ceremony for the class of 2021 will begin at 7 p.m. ET on Sunday. Eight new members, led by Manning, will be inducted into the Hall of Fame during the ceremony.

What channel is the Hall of Fame ceremony on?

The NFL Hall of Fame induction ceremony will air on the NFL. NFL Network hosts Rich Eisen and Steve Wyche will host the ceremony, while Hall of Famers Michael Irvin and Kurt Warner will participate in the “Hall of Fame Sunday” pre-show, which starts at 6 pm ET.

Streamers can watch the event through the NFL app or online at FuboTV, which comes with a seven day free trial, will also provide coverage of the event.

IYER: Ranking of potential Hall of Famers from each NFL team who are still playing

Who is in the Hall of Fame class of 2021?

Eight new members will be inducted into the Professional Soccer Hall of Fame as members of the 2021 class. Former quarterback for the Colts and Broncos. Peyton Manning is the most notable of the crowd and is one of only two former Broncos players in this year’s class.

Here’s a look at the six players, a coach, and a collaborator who entered the Hall of Fame in 2021.


Peyton manningAttack playerBroncos, foals
Calvin johnsonThe wide receiverLions
Charles WoodsonSafetyRaiders, Packers
John lynchSafetyBuccaneers, Broncos
Alan FanecaguardSteelers, Jets, Cardinals
Drew PearsonThe wide receiverCowboys


Tom FloresCoachRaiders, Seahawks


Bill nunnTo exploreSteelers

MORE: Full schedule, NFL Week 1 matchups

How to watch the 2020 Hall of Fame ceremony

  • Date: Saturday August 7
  • Weather: 6:30 pm ET
  • television channel: NFL Network
  • Live broadcast: NFL App | Watch the nfl | fuboTV

The 2020 Hall of Fame class will be consecrated on Saturday, August 7. Their original induction into the Professional Football Hall of Fame was postponed during the early stages of the COVID-19 pandemic, for which they will be honored in addition to the class of 2021 at this year’s event.

Who is in the Hall of Fame class of 2020?

The 2020 Hall of Fame class has 20 members. It was part of a special class organized by the NFL to celebrate the league’s 100th year of existence. The honorees are the following:


Steve AtwaterSafetyBroncos, Jets
Isaac bruceThe wide receiverRams, 49ers
Harold carmichaelThe wide receiverEagles, cowboys
Jim CovertOffensive tackleBears
Bobby dillonDefensive backPackers
Cliff harrisSafetyCowboys
Winston hillOffensive tackleJets, Rams
Steve HutchinsonguardSeahawks, Vikings, Titans
Edgerrin jamesRunning backColts, Cardinals, Seahawks
Alex KarrasDefensive tackleLions
Troy polamaluSafetySteelers
Donnie shellDefensive backSteelers
Duke slaterEntranceBadgers, Independents, Cardinals
Mac SpeedieEndBrown
Ed sprinkleEndBears


Bill cowherCoachSteelers
Jimmy johnsonCoachCowboys, Dolphins


George YoungGeneral ManagerGiants
Paul TagliabueNFL Commissioner
Steve SabolFounder of NFL Films

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *