Sunday, September 26

Cádiz takes the three points against Getafe (0-1)

The Cadiz added three points to his scoreboard after achieving a victory worked against the Getafe, which was imposed 0-1 this Saturday in the Coliseum Alfonso Pérez. The Getafe wanted to improve their figures in the tournament after drawing 0-0 in the last duel played against the Osasuna and at the moment he had a streak of three consecutive draws. Regarding the visiting team, the Cadiz came from beating 2-1 at home at Valencia in the last match played. With this good result, the Cadiz team is twelfth, while the Getafe It is fifteenth at the end of the match.

In the first half, none of the teams was right in the face of the goal, so the first 45 minutes ended with the same result of 0-0.

In the second half luck came for him Cadiz, who opened his score with an own goal of David Timor at 64 minutes, ending the match with a 0-1 result in the light.

Both coaches made moves on the benches. The coach of the Getafe gave entrance to Angel Rodriguez, Francisco Portillo, Damian Suarez and Josete Miranda by Takefusa kubo, Nemanja Maksimovic, Allan nyom and Mathias Olivera, Meanwhile he Cadiz gave entrance to Ivan Alejo, Jair Left, Filip malbasic, Marcos Mauro and Anthony Lozano by Alvaro Negredo, Alberto Perea, Salvi sanchez, Fali and Ruben Nephew.

The referee decided to caution five players. On the part of the locals the yellow card went to Jaime Mata, Mauro Arambarri and Josete Miranda and by the Cadiz admonished Jose Mari and Jens jonsson.

With this victory, the Cadiz it rises to 35 points and is placed in twelfth place in the classification. For his part, Getafe it remains with the 30 points with which it reached this day of the competition.

It may interest you

On the next day of the competition the Getafe will play against him Barcelona away from home, while the Cadiz will face in his stadium against Real Madrid.

Data sheet
Getafe: David Soria, Allan Nyom (Damián Suárez, min.70), David Timor, Djene Dakonam, Mathias Olivera (Josete Miranda, min.84), Takefusa Kubo (Ángel Rodríguez, min.51), Nemanja Maksimovic (Francisco Portillo, min. 70), Mauro Arambarri, Carles Aleñá, Marc Cucurella and Jaime Mata
Cadiz: Jeremías Ledesma, Isaac Carcelén, Fali (Marcos Mauro, min.73), Juan Cala, Alfonso Espino, Salvi Sánchez (Filip Malbasic, min.72), José Mari, Jens Jonsson, Alberto Perea (Jair Izquierdo, min.60), Rubén Sobrino (Anthony Lozano, min.83) and Álvaro Negredo (Iván Alejo, min.60)
Stadium: Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Goals: David Timor (0-1, min.64)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *