Saturday, January 28

If you like to read, this is your ebook reader: the Kindle Oasis reduced to 199 euros and with three months of Kindle Unlimited



In this article, ComputerHoy could receive a commission for your purchases. More information.

The art of reading will never go out of style, but perhaps what has gone out of style are the traditional books, the paper ones, which although they continue to be our most faithful companions, the truth is that if we want to have a wide library of books always with us, it is practically mandatory have an e-bookand Amazon Kindles are the most famous.

And the most advanced release is the Kindle Oasis, a device that includes a multitude of new features as adjustable warm light, waterproof and much more, and luckily now you can find a succulent offer and on top of that with three totally free months of Kindle Unlimited.

And now you can buy the Kindle Oasis at only 199.99 euros on Amazon, on a device that is discounted 50 euros and that you can receive in the next few days in the comfort of your home with the full guarantee of Amazon.

If you like to read, this is your ebook reader: the Kindle Oasis reduced to 199 euros and with three months of Kindle Unlimited

This Kindle Oasis at only 199.99 euros is the version that is marketed with 8 GB of storage and WiFiand you find it, as we said, with a 20% discount compared to its previous price.

The good thing about this offer is that includes three months of Kindle Unlimited totally freewith a subscription that will start once you have placed the order.

Also Read  What sense does it make that Spain has produced its first own vaccine a year after the rest

The good thing about it is that you can cancel the subscription before the end of these three months so that you are not charged, with which you can benefit from more than 1 million books totally free throughout this promotional period.

This Kindle Oasis has a 7-inch screen at 300 dpi resolution and commitment to an avant-garde design without borders.

One of its selling points is that it has adjustable warm light, which allows us to regulate the tone of the screen and choose from white light to amber light. We can also program when the light changes. This device also has a dimmable front light that automatically adapts the brightness to the ambient light.

If you like to keep up to date with the latest product offers and recommendations, you can follow them in real time on the Computerhoy.com channel on Telegram, where we will keep you informed of the latest technology discounts.

This advanced version of the Kindle is also designed to withstand splashes of water at the beach or even falls into the water in a bathtub or swimming pool thanks to its IPX8 certification.

On the other hand, in its configuration settings we can select the size and thickness of the font and use the exclusive fonts offered by Kindle.

In this article, ComputerHoy receives a commission from its affiliated partners for each purchase you make through the product links that we have included, something that in no case implies an additional cost for you. However, our recommendations are always independent and objective. You can check our affiliate policy here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *