Tuesday, April 9

LANY Announce Upcoming ‘Summer Forever’ Tour


Los Angeles-based lany have announced that they will be hitting the road with special guest Surfaces for their Summer Forever Tour. Produced by Live Nation, the 34-city tour kicks off on August 3 at The Chrysalis at Merriweather Park in Columbia making stops across North America in Toronto, Detroit, Houston, San Diego, and more before wrapping up in Seattle at Lumen Field – Muckleshoot Square on September 24.

Nominated for Pollstars 2021 “Best Pop Tour,” LANY’s global fan base continues to expand, with over 3.5 billion in streaming, 750 million in video views, and 500,000 in worldwide ticket sales. This latest announcement continues LANY’s forward momentum following their highly successful gg bb xx fall 2021 tour, which included sold out Forum and Radio City dates and the release of their successful, pop focused album, gg bb xx in September 2021.

This latest announcement also comes off the heels of Surfaces’ Good 2 Be Back summer 2021 tour which coincides with their Peaceful album released last June. Tickets go on sale starting Friday April 15 at 10am local time via Ticketmaster.

Visit LANY’s website for more information.

LANY Summer Forever Tour Dates:
Wed Aug 03 – Columbia, MD – The Chrysalis at Merriweather Park
Thu Aug 04 – Raleigh, NC – The Red Hat Amphitheater
Sat Aug 06 – St. Louis, MO – Saint Louis Music Park
Sun Aug 07 – Chicago, IL – Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Mon Aug 08 – Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park
Tue Aug 09 – Milwaukee, WI – BMO Harris Pavilion
Thu Aug 11 – Toronto, ONT – RBC Echo Beach
Fri Aug 12 – Detroit, MI – Michigan Lottery Amphitheater at Freedom Hill
Sat Aug 13 – Cincinnati, OH – The ICON Festival Stage at Smale Park
Sun Aug 14 – Cleveland, OH – Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica*
Tue Aug 16 – Bridgeport, CT – Hartford Healthcare Amphitheater
Wed Aug 17 – Philadelphia, PA – Skyline Stage at the Mann
Fri Aug 19 – Harrisburg, PA – Harrisburg University at Riverfront Park*
Sat Aug 20 – Asbury Park, NJ – Stone Pony Summer Stage
Sun Aug 21 – Boston, MA – Leader Bank Pavilion
Tue Aug 23 – Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE*
Wed Aug 24 – Charlottesville, VA – Ting Pavilion
Thu Aug 25 – Atlanta, GA – Cadence Bank Amphitheater at Chastain Park
Sat Aug 27 – Orlando, FL – Orlando Amphitheater
Mon Aug 29 – Tuscaloosa, AL – Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Wed Aug 31 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Thu Sep 01 – Houston, TX – 713 Music Hall
Fri Sep 02 – Oklahoma City, OK – Zoo Amphitheatre*
Wed Sep 07 – San Diego, CA – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theater
Fri Sep 09 – Phoenix, AZ – Mesa Amphitheater
Sat Sep 10 – Las Vegas, NV – Brooklyn Bowl
Tue Sep 13 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theater at UC Berkeley*
Sat Sep 17 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheater
Sun Sep 18 – Denver, CO – Fiddler’s Green*
Tue Sep 20 – Boise, ID – Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater
Thu Sep 22 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Amphitheater
Fri Sep 23 – Bend, OR – Hayden Homes Amphitheater
Sat Sep 24 – Seattle, WA – Lumen Field – Muckleshoot Plaza
* Not a Live Nation Date

Also Read  What the Stock Split by Google's Parent, Alphabet, Means


www.udiscovermusic.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *