Friday, March 1

Southampton vs Coventry City live stream: how to watch the FA Cup game online


The Southampton vs Coventry City live stream is an intriguing FA Cup tie between one of the least consistent sides in the Premier League and one of the most improved sides in the Championship.

Southampton vs Coventry City live stream, date, time, channels

The Southampton vs Coventry City live stream takes place on Saturday 5th February.
Hour 3pm GMT / 10am ET / 7am PT
• Watch it for FREE on 10Play in Australia
• USA: Watch it on ESPN Plus
• Watch anywhere – try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Southampton are marooned in the middle of the Premier League, although they will probably be quite happy with that after a poor start that at one point had them on the verge of the relegation zone. But while things have improved a bit of late, they still haven’t won two Premier League games in a row since early November and don’t seem to worry the European venues.


www.tomsguide.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *