Friday, December 3

This is how Maluma reacted when asked how much a specific part of his anatomy measures


Maluma.

Foto:
Theo Wargo. / Getty Images

Maluma Kicks off his long-awaited ‘Papi Juancho’ tour through the United States this September 2 with a concert in Sacramento, California, after almost two years without performing in front of his fans.

And to celebrate such a special occasion he organized one of those famous question and answer sessions with his Instagram followers.

The idea was to respond live to any questions or curiosity that may arise from the almost 60 million followers that it has on the platform, and at first everything went well because the questions focused on the usual topics, such as when will he return to his Born in Medellín, what artist would you like to collaborate with in the future or simple questions like what makes you really happy.

However, it did not take long for an indiscreet question to appear asking him ‘How tall is the …?’ accompanied by the emoji of an eggplant, which was self-explanatory.

The face of the Colombian when he read it was priceless, so he decided to take a picture to share and record it.

To the disappointment of many and many, the Colombian did not dare to share such personal information, but in return decided to comply with one of the other requests that they raised, which could also imply certain sexual connotations depending on each person, publishing a photograph of your feet.

Last year the pandemic forced the cancellation of a good part of the musical tours of the great artists, who little by little are trying to retake one of their main sources of income and Maluma It is one of the first to be presented in our country.

The interpreter of ‘Hawaii’ will take his talent to Chicago, New York, Las Vegas, Miami, Washington, and other cities.

These are the dates and places of the ‘Papi Juancho Tour’:

  • Thursday, September 2: Sacramento, California – Golden 1 Center
  • Friday, September 3: Los Angeles, California – The Forum
  • Saturday, September 4: Las Vegas, Nevada – Michelob Ultra Arena
  • Thursday, September 9: San Jose, California – SAP Center
  • Saturday, September 11: Ontario, California – Toyota Arena
  • Sunday, September 12: San Diego, California – Pechanga Arena
  • Saturday, September 18: Seattle, Washington – WaMu Theater
  • Thursday, September 23: Phoenix, Arizona – Phoenix Suns Area
  • Friday, October 1: New York – Madison Square Garden
  • Saturday, October 2: Washington DC – Capital One Area
  • Sunday, October 3: Greensboro, North Carolina – Greensboro Coliseum Complex
  • Thursday, October 7: Atlanta, Georgia – StateFarm Arena
  • Friday, October 8: Orlando, Florida – Amway Center
  • Saturday, October 9: Miami, Florida – American Airlines Arena
  • Sunday, October 10: Fort Myers, Florida – Hertz Arena
  • Thursday, October 14: Dallas, Texas – American Airlines Center
  • Friday, October 15: Laredo, Texas – Sames Auto Arena
  • Saturday, October 16: McAllen, Texas – Payne Arena
  • Sunday, October 24: Chicago, Illinois – Allstate Arena

  • KEEP READING: FBI is looking for Larry Ramos! He took off the shackle and ran away
    – Prince Harry warns about the dangers of misinformation around vaccines
    – YosStop: you are granted two more months in prison for the crime of child pornography




eldiariony.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share